Carroll County Board of Education



About Us

Public Education

Rep/Contact Info

Charity Aaron
Jessica Ainsworth
Dr. Jon Anderson
CC School Board Chair
  • Phone: (770) 301-6835
  • Fax: (770) 834-6399
Rob Cleveland
District 1
Sabrina Collins
Scott Cowart
Superintendent of Schools
Ginny West Edwards
Denise Fowler
Life Skills Facilitator
Tracy Harris
Colleen Jones
Terry Jones
Clayton Kierbow
District 4
BJ Long
Work-based Learning Coordinator
Marcia Morris
Robert Pinckney
District 3
Chuck Robinson
Leigh Robinson
Elena Schulenburg
Delene Strickland
Asst. Superintendent
Dr. Christi Teal
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Student Services